Grizzly Tattoo

For general questions or appointments you can call the shop:

503-265-8146

 

Located at:

3949 N Williams Ave. Portland OR 97227

Mike Roberts (Front Desk)

mike@grizzlytattoo.com

Tyler Adams (owner)

tyler@grizzlytattoo.com

Eric Quale 

eric@grizzlytattoo.com

Rich Cuellar 

rich@rizzlytattoo.com

Shauna S.

shauna@grizzlytattoo.com

Jason Graham

jason@grizzlytattoo.com

Laura Graham

laura@grizzlytattoo.com

Chris Valkov

chris@grizzlytattoo.com

David Stein

 

david@grizzlytattoo.com

 

Grizzly Tattoo 3949 N Williams Ave. Portland, OR 97227           (503) 265-8146